play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction Autopark

At Junction Autopark we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction Autopark

Junction Autopark
5
5.0

Based on 9 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ace company i just keep going back

    By Brian C on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent wouldn't go any where else people who go that extra mile


  • 5

    Fantastic customer services!

    By Gaz J on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a new car! 😊


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Paul A on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Payed the price quoted for my part exchange. I was able to drive away in the new vehicle on the same day.


  • 5

    Bought a Skoda Yeti.

    By D W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble from day one of us finding a car to completion which involved changing a private number plate from our old car to the one we were buying, all staff where most helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Phil D on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. Serviced and checked as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Terence M on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful enjoyed a two hour test drive. Also helped with the organisation of change of registration as I purchased a private no plate all done and plates on car ready for promised pick up day and time really eased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Another fantastic car purchased from this team

    By D F on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderfully happy yet professional staff willing to complete the task to the full satisfaction of the client.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ms Iona J on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, took the car out for a test drive, I would definitely buy another car from there, we collected the car a week later, again everything went like clockwork

    Reply from Junction Autopark on 24/07/18

    Thank you for the lovely review. Glad we could make your experience as easy as possible.


  • 5

    Definitely return to purchase again

    By Martin J on 13 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service very helpful nothing too much trouble