play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Junction Autopark

At Junction Autopark we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Junction Autopark

Junction Autopark
5
5.0

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class service

    By Jimmy G on 18 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car buying process from start to finish was excellent, and stress free, the customer service we received at Junction Autopark was second to none, very helpful, informative, honest and not pushy at all. We saved thousands by buying here and they offered more in PX for our car than any other place we’d been before. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Ace company i just keep going back

    By Brian C on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent wouldn't go any where else people who go that extra mile


  • 5

    Fantastic customer services!

    By Gaz J on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly and helpful. Highly recommend if you’re looking to buy a new car! 😊


  • 5

    Great Garage

    By Paul A on 15 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service. Payed the price quoted for my part exchange. I was able to drive away in the new vehicle on the same day.


  • 5

    Bought a Skoda Yeti.

    By D W on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was to much trouble from day one of us finding a car to completion which involved changing a private number plate from our old car to the one we were buying, all staff where most helpful and efficient.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Phil D on 09 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from start to finish. Serviced and checked as agreed.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Terence M on 28 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful enjoyed a two hour test drive. Also helped with the organisation of change of registration as I purchased a private no plate all done and plates on car ready for promised pick up day and time really eased with my purchase.


  • 5

    Another fantastic car purchased from this team

    By D F on 27 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wonderfully happy yet professional staff willing to complete the task to the full satisfaction of the client.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ms Iona J on 23 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful & friendly, took the car out for a test drive, I would definitely buy another car from there, we collected the car a week later, again everything went like clockwork

    Reply from Junction Autopark on 24/07/18

    Thank you for the lovely review. Glad we could make your experience as easy as possible.


  • 5

    An absolute pleasure to do business with

    By Pete S on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The best car buying experience I have ever had. The most difficult part was deciding which of the excellent cars to purchase. Very informative, honest and a totally stress free purchase. Also went the extra mile in customer service, which I really did appreciate. I would (& have) highly recommend Junction Autopark if you are in the market for an superb car, hassle free sale & excellent service. 5 stars


‹ Prev Next ›